Find your contact


Head Quarter


Ronald van der Ploeg

General Manager

ronald@wafi.nl

t: +31 (0)78 69 30 800

Jenette Oskam

Office Manager

jenette@wafi.nl

t: +31 (0)78 69 30 800

Tirza Voorsluijs

Office Manager Assistant

tirza@wafi.nl

t: +31 (0)78 69 30 800

Tallie Punt

Financial department

tallie@wafi.nl

t: +31 (0)78 69 30 800

Ali Manna

Middle East Sales Manager

ali.manna@wafi.nl

t: + 962 (0)79 5583422


Agents


Mohammed Abu Mailesh

 

medoonline15@hotmail.com

m: +96 279 777 7746

 

Sarbast Al-Soufi

 

sarbast@atrab.biz

t: +962 (6) 5511 704

m: +962 (79) 5524 291

Radwan Khal Fardousi

 

radwan@wafi.nl

t: +90 324 3371 118

m: +90 544 4555 099

Mazen el Sayed

 

mazen@assayed.net

M: +961 1336 3333

Omar Abu Mailesh

 

feedmixegypt@hotmail.com

m: +20 122 408 584

Faramarz Sharif

 

pooya_iran_96@yahoo.com

m: +98 21 882095 28

Vladimir Shirkov

 

wafi.nl@mail.ru

+79 036 622 4578

George Kaddu

 

wafi.george@gmail.com

M: +256 752 051953

Aketi Daou Konga

 

agrosconseilsaketidaoukonga@outlook.fr

m: +22 890 284 387

Technokorn

iba1973@gmail.com

t:+ 99 871 27 30148

m: +99 891 192 5200

Warif Agricultural Co. Ltd.

Asglan@gmail.com

t: +249 185 319 994